Home > Brass C Metal Scrap Bulk Price

Brass C Metal Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Brass C Metal Scrap MT Price:

Brass C Metal Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Brass C Metal Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Brass C Metal Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Brass C Metal Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 9038.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Brass C Metal Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Brass C Metal Scrap in Canada central is 9527.83 with a high of 10048.0 and a low at 9038.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Brass C Metal Scrap is 9038.0 with a high of 9038.0 and a low at 9038.0.

What is Brass C Metal Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Brass C Metal Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “ENGEL.” Brass C Metal Scrap mainly consists of Red Brass plumbing cocks having a minimum Copper content of 75% and a minimum Tin content of 6%, and total impurities, exclusive of Zinc, Antimony, and Nickel.

The prices for Brass C Metal Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Brass C Metal Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Brass C Metal Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass C Metal Scrap MT Price

High
10048.0
Low
9038.0
Avg
9527.83

Current Month(July) Brass C Metal Scrap MT Price

High
9038.0
Low
9038.0
Avg
9038.0
Statistics for Brass C Metal Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass C Metal Scrap NT Price

High
9102.0
Low
8187.0
Avg
8630.35

Current Month(July) Brass C Metal Scrap NT Price

High
8187.0
Low
8187.0
Avg
8187.0
Brass C Metal Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 9038.0 -50.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 9088.0 -200.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 9288.0 -54.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 9342.0 205.0
06-27-2022 Monday 9137.0 -183.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 9320.0 153.0
06-24-2022 Friday 9167.0 -183.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 9350.0 205.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 9145.0 -441.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 9586.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 9586.0 363.0
06-17-2022 Friday 9223.0 -447.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 9670.0 -107.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 9777.0 -81.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 9858.0 244.0
06-13-2022 Monday 9614.0 -434.0
06-10-2022 Friday 10048.0 353.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 9695.0 -163.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 9858.0 55.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 9803.0 -136.0
06-06-2022 Monday 9939.0 244.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 9695.0 -218.0
06-03-2022 Friday 9913.0 None
Brass C Metal Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 8187.0 -45.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 8232.0 -181.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 8413.0 -49.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 8462.0 186.0
06-27-2022 Monday 8276.0 -166.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 8442.0 138.0
06-24-2022 Friday 8304.0 -166.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 8470.0 187.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 8283.0 -400.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 8683.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 8683.0 329.0
06-17-2022 Friday 8354.0 -405.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 8759.0 -97.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 8856.0 -73.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 8929.0 221.0
06-13-2022 Monday 8708.0 -394.0
06-10-2022 Friday 9102.0 320.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 8782.0 -147.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 8929.0 49.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 8880.0 -123.0
06-06-2022 Monday 9003.0 221.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 8782.0 -197.0
06-03-2022 Friday 8979.0 None