Home > Brass Irony Scrap Bulk Price

Brass Irony Scrap Bulk Price Today Aug-18-2022 in Canada


Brass Irony Scrap MT Price:

Brass Irony Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Brass Irony Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Brass Irony Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Brass Irony Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 4182.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Brass Irony Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Brass Irony Scrap in Canada central is 4124.42 with a high of 4209.0 and a low at 4012.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(August) average buying price of bulk Brass Irony Scrap is 4126.0 with a high of 4209.0 and a low at 4012.0.

What is Brass Irony Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Brass Irony Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “DROVE.” Irony Brass Scrap consists of Brass bolts, Brass water valves, Brass faucets, Brass pipes, and fixtures. Brass Irony Scrap has a nominal Copper content of 75%, a tin content of 6%, a lead content of 6%, and total impurities, exclusive of Zinc, Iron, and other metals.

The prices for Brass Irony Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Brass Irony Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Brass Irony Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass Irony Scrap MT Price

High
4209.0
Low
4012.0
Avg
4124.42

Current Month(August) Brass Irony Scrap MT Price

High
4209.0
Low
4012.0
Avg
4126.0
Statistics for Brass Irony Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass Irony Scrap NT Price

High
3813.0
Low
3634.0
Avg
3736.23

Current Month(August) Brass Irony Scrap NT Price

High
3813.0
Low
3634.0
Avg
3737.69
Brass Irony Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 4182.0 -27.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 4209.0 103.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 4106.0 42.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 4064.0 -145.0
08-12-2022 Friday 4209.0 0.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 4209.0 95.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 4114.0 8.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 4106.0 68.0
08-08-2022 Monday 4038.0 -164.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 4202.0 -7.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4072.0 0.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4209.0 137.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 4072.0 60.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 4012.0 -94.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 4106.0 0.0
08-01-2022 Monday 4106.0 60.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 4046.0 -129.0
07-29-2022 Friday 4175.0 0.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 4175.0 -27.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 4202.0 96.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 4106.0 34.0
07-25-2022 Monday 4072.0 -137.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 4209.0 111.0
07-22-2022 Friday 4098.0 0.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 4098.0 60.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 4038.0 None
Brass Irony Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 3788.0 -25.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 3813.0 93.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 3720.0 39.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 3681.0 -132.0
08-12-2022 Friday 3813.0 0.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 3813.0 87.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 3726.0 6.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 3720.0 62.0
08-08-2022 Monday 3658.0 -148.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 3806.0 -7.0
08-05-2022 Friday 3689.0 0.0
08-05-2022 Friday 3813.0 124.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 3689.0 55.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 3634.0 -86.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 3720.0 0.0
08-01-2022 Monday 3720.0 55.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 3665.0 -117.0
07-29-2022 Friday 3782.0 0.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 3782.0 -24.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 3806.0 86.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 3720.0 31.0
07-25-2022 Monday 3689.0 -124.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 3813.0 101.0
07-22-2022 Friday 3712.0 0.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 3712.0 54.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 3658.0 None