Home > Computer Towers Scrap Bulk Price

Computer Towers Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Computer Towers Scrap MT Price:

Computer Towers Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Computer Towers Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Computer Towers Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Computer Towers Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 400.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Computer Towers Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Computer Towers Scrap in Canada central is 395.04 with a high of 434.0 and a low at 364.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Computer Towers Scrap is 400.0 with a high of 400.0 and a low at 400.0.

What is Computer Towers Scrap?

Computer Towers Scrap consists of a full-tower case, mid-tower case, mini-tower case, slim line case, and small form factor (SFF) Case, HTPC case, and similar scrap.

The prices for Computer Towers Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Computer Towers Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Computer Towers Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Computer Towers Scrap MT Price

High
434.0
Low
364.0
Avg
395.04

Current Month(July) Computer Towers Scrap MT Price

High
400.0
Low
400.0
Avg
400.0
Statistics for Computer Towers Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Computer Towers Scrap NT Price

High
393.0
Low
330.0
Avg
358.22

Current Month(July) Computer Towers Scrap NT Price

High
363.0
Low
363.0
Avg
363.0
Computer Towers Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 400.0 3.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 397.0 17.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 380.0 -17.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 397.0 7.0
06-27-2022 Monday 390.0 26.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 364.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 364.0 -30.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 394.0 -3.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 397.0 30.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 367.0 -13.0
06-20-2022 Monday 380.0 -27.0
06-17-2022 Friday 407.0 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 407.0 -16.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 423.0 23.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 400.0 6.0
06-13-2022 Monday 394.0 -40.0
06-10-2022 Friday 434.0 44.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 390.0 -10.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 400.0 -34.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 434.0 37.0
06-06-2022 Monday 397.0 -3.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 400.0 30.0
06-03-2022 Friday 370.0 None
Computer Towers Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 363.0 3.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 360.0 16.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 344.0 -16.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 360.0 6.0
06-27-2022 Monday 354.0 24.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 330.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 330.0 -27.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 357.0 -3.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 360.0 27.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 333.0 -11.0
06-20-2022 Monday 344.0 -25.0
06-17-2022 Friday 369.0 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 369.0 -15.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 384.0 21.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 363.0 6.0
06-13-2022 Monday 357.0 -36.0
06-10-2022 Friday 393.0 39.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 354.0 -9.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 363.0 -30.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 393.0 33.0
06-06-2022 Monday 360.0 -3.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 363.0 27.0
06-03-2022 Friday 336.0 None