Home > Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap Bulk Price

Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap Bulk Price Today Aug-18-2022 in Canada


Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap MT Price:

Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 4902.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap in Canada central is 4828.31 with a high of 4942.0 and a low at 4689.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(August) average buying price of bulk Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap is 4837.56 with a high of 4942.0 and a low at 4689.0.

What is Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper Aluminum Radiators Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TALK.” Copper Aluminum Radiators Scrap consists of clean, unalloyed Copper tubing surrounded by Aluminum cooling fins. Copper Aluminum Radiators Scrap must be free of brass tubing, iron, and other foreign contamination.

The prices for Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap MT Price

High
4942.0
Low
4689.0
Avg
4828.31

Current Month(August) Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap MT Price

High
4942.0
Low
4689.0
Avg
4837.56
Statistics for Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap NT Price

High
4477.0
Low
4248.0
Avg
4373.73

Current Month(August) Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap NT Price

High
4477.0
Low
4248.0
Avg
4382.13
Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 4902.0 107.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 4795.0 26.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 4769.0 -79.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 4848.0 -67.0
08-12-2022 Friday 4915.0 160.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 4755.0 -93.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 4848.0 39.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 4809.0 94.0
08-08-2022 Monday 4715.0 26.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 4689.0 -253.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4820.0 -55.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4942.0 122.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 4875.0 0.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 4875.0 -54.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 4929.0 14.0
08-01-2022 Monday 4915.0 40.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 4875.0 0.0
07-29-2022 Friday 4875.0 160.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 4715.0 -80.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 4795.0 40.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 4755.0 40.0
07-25-2022 Monday 4715.0 -80.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 4795.0 -80.0
07-22-2022 Friday 4875.0 -40.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 4915.0 95.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 4820.0 None
Copper Aluminum Rads Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 4440.0 96.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 4344.0 24.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 4320.0 -72.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 4392.0 -60.0
08-12-2022 Friday 4452.0 145.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 4307.0 -85.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 4392.0 36.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 4356.0 85.0
08-08-2022 Monday 4271.0 23.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 4248.0 -229.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4366.0 -50.0
08-05-2022 Friday 4477.0 111.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 4416.0 0.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 4416.0 -49.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 4465.0 13.0
08-01-2022 Monday 4452.0 36.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 4416.0 0.0
07-29-2022 Friday 4416.0 145.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 4271.0 -73.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 4344.0 37.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 4307.0 36.0
07-25-2022 Monday 4271.0 -73.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 4344.0 -72.0
07-22-2022 Friday 4416.0 -36.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 4452.0 86.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 4366.0 None