Home > Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap Bulk Price

Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap MT Price:

Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 11461.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap in Canada central is 12372.57 with a high of 13198.0 and a low at 11151.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap is 11461.0 with a high of 11461.0 and a low at 11461.0.

What is Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap has been categorized under the ISRI Code “BARLEY.” No.1 Bare Bright Copper Wire Scrap must be larger than 16 gauges and free from all kinds of impurities. No.1 Bare Bright Copper Wire Scrap consists of clean, pure, bare, uncoated, and unalloyed Copper Wire.

The prices for Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap MT Price

High
13198.0
Low
11151.0
Avg
12372.57

Current Month(July) Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap MT Price

High
11461.0
Low
11461.0
Avg
11461.0
Statistics for Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap NT Price

High
11955.0
Low
10100.0
Avg
11206.96

Current Month(July) Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap NT Price

High
10381.0
Low
10381.0
Avg
10381.0
Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 11461.0 310.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 11151.0 -257.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 11408.0 -148.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 11556.0 311.0
06-27-2022 Monday 11245.0 -526.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 11771.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 11771.0 -492.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 12263.0 -338.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 12601.0 201.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 12400.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 12400.0 -554.0
06-17-2022 Friday 12954.0 185.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 12769.0 104.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 12665.0 -372.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 13037.0 189.0
06-13-2022 Monday 12848.0 134.0
06-10-2022 Friday 12714.0 -484.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 13198.0 402.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 12796.0 -213.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 13009.0 161.0
06-06-2022 Monday 12848.0 -324.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 13172.0 640.0
06-03-2022 Friday 12532.0 None
Copper Bare Bright Wire Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 10381.0 281.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 10100.0 -233.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 10333.0 -134.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 10467.0 281.0
06-27-2022 Monday 10186.0 -476.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 10662.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 10662.0 -445.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 11107.0 -307.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 11414.0 182.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 11232.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 11232.0 -502.0
06-17-2022 Friday 11734.0 168.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 11566.0 94.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 11472.0 -337.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 11809.0 171.0
06-13-2022 Monday 11638.0 122.0
06-10-2022 Friday 11516.0 -439.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 11955.0 365.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 11590.0 -194.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 11784.0 146.0
06-06-2022 Monday 11638.0 -293.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 11931.0 580.0
06-03-2022 Friday 11351.0 None