Home > Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap Bulk Price

Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap MT Price:

Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 7347.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap in Canada central is 8571.7 with a high of 9505.0 and a low at 7164.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap is 7347.0 with a high of 7347.0 and a low at 7347.0.

What is Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper and Brass Mixed Scrap or Refinery Brass Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “DRINK.” Copper and Brass Mixed Scrap consists of Brass solids that are alloyed and contaminated Copper Scrap. Copper and Brass Mixed Scrap shall contain a minimum of 61.3% Copper and a maximum of 5% iron and remaining Zinc.

The prices for Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap MT Price

High
9505.0
Low
7164.0
Avg
8571.7

Current Month(July) Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap MT Price

High
7347.0
Low
7347.0
Avg
7347.0
Statistics for Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap NT Price

High
8610.0
Low
6490.0
Avg
7764.61

Current Month(July) Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap NT Price

High
6655.0
Low
6655.0
Avg
6655.0
Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 7347.0 61.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 7286.0 87.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 7199.0 35.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 7164.0 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 7164.0 -917.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 8081.0 66.0
06-24-2022 Friday 8015.0 -675.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 8690.0 282.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 8408.0 -554.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 8962.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 8962.0 292.0
06-17-2022 Friday 8670.0 -394.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 9064.0 76.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 8988.0 -285.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 9273.0 -232.0
06-13-2022 Monday 9505.0 82.0
06-10-2022 Friday 9423.0 206.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 9217.0 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 9217.0 -130.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 9347.0 130.0
06-06-2022 Monday 9217.0 229.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 8988.0 26.0
06-03-2022 Friday 8962.0 None
Copper And Brass Mixed Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 6655.0 55.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 6600.0 79.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 6521.0 31.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 6490.0 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 6490.0 -830.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 7320.0 60.0
06-24-2022 Friday 7260.0 -612.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 7872.0 256.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 7616.0 -502.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 8118.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 8118.0 264.0
06-17-2022 Friday 7854.0 -357.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 8211.0 69.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 8142.0 -258.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 8400.0 -210.0
06-13-2022 Monday 8610.0 74.0
06-10-2022 Friday 8536.0 187.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 8349.0 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 8349.0 -117.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 8466.0 117.0
06-06-2022 Monday 8349.0 207.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 8142.0 24.0
06-03-2022 Friday 8118.0 None