Home > Dealer Clips Scrap Bulk Price

Dealer Clips Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Dealer Clips Scrap MT Price:

Dealer Clips Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Dealer Clips Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Dealer Clips Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Dealer Clips Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 472.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Dealer Clips Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Dealer Clips Scrap in Canada central is 482.96 with a high of 570.0 and a low at 420.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Dealer Clips Scrap is 472.0 with a high of 472.0 and a low at 472.0.

What is Dealer Clips Scrap?

Dealer Clips Scrap consists of mixed new and old obsolete clean black, galvanized, and painted sheet steel scrap in 1/4 inch max thickness and must be free of non-ferrous metal attachments, plastic, tar, wood, insulation, white goods, tin-plated material, drums, pails or gas tanks.

The prices for Dealer Clips Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Dealer Clips Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Dealer Clips Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Dealer Clips Scrap MT Price

High
570.0
Low
420.0
Avg
482.96

Current Month(July) Dealer Clips Scrap MT Price

High
472.0
Low
472.0
Avg
472.0
Statistics for Dealer Clips Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Dealer Clips Scrap NT Price

High
516.0
Low
380.0
Avg
437.61

Current Month(July) Dealer Clips Scrap NT Price

High
428.0
Low
428.0
Avg
428.0
Dealer Clips Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 472.0 -12.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 484.0 61.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 423.0 -45.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 468.0 -20.0
06-27-2022 Monday 488.0 54.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 434.0 3.0
06-24-2022 Friday 431.0 -49.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 480.0 0.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 480.0 60.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 420.0 -14.0
06-20-2022 Monday 434.0 -54.0
06-17-2022 Friday 488.0 12.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 476.0 -58.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 534.0 54.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 480.0 -4.0
06-13-2022 Monday 484.0 -77.0
06-10-2022 Friday 561.0 50.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 511.0 12.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 499.0 -71.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 570.0 71.0
06-06-2022 Monday 499.0 -17.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 516.0 40.0
06-03-2022 Friday 476.0 None
Dealer Clips Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 428.0 -11.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 439.0 55.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 384.0 -40.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 424.0 -18.0
06-27-2022 Monday 442.0 49.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 393.0 3.0
06-24-2022 Friday 390.0 -45.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 435.0 0.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 435.0 55.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 380.0 -13.0
06-20-2022 Monday 393.0 -49.0
06-17-2022 Friday 442.0 10.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 432.0 -52.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 484.0 49.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 435.0 -4.0
06-13-2022 Monday 439.0 -69.0
06-10-2022 Friday 508.0 45.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 463.0 11.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 452.0 -64.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 516.0 64.0
06-06-2022 Monday 452.0 -15.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 467.0 35.0
06-03-2022 Friday 432.0 None