Home > Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap Bulk Price

Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap MT Price:

Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 16030.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap in Canada central is 15950.3 with a high of 16295.0 and a low at 15554.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap is 16030.0 with a high of 16030.0 and a low at 16030.0.

What is Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Lead Batteries Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “RAINS/RINK.” Lead Batteries Scrap to consist of dry/wet whole intact Lead batteries. The battery cases are to be either plastic or rubber and be complete, including caps.

The prices for Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap MT Price

High
16295.0
Low
15554.0
Avg
15950.3

Current Month(July) Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap MT Price

High
16030.0
Low
16030.0
Avg
16030.0
Statistics for Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap NT Price

High
14760.0
Low
14089.0
Avg
14447.87

Current Month(July) Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap NT Price

High
14520.0
Low
14520.0
Avg
14520.0
Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 16030.0 0.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 16030.0 476.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 15554.0 -476.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 16030.0 398.0
06-27-2022 Monday 15632.0 -54.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 15686.0 -290.0
06-24-2022 Friday 15976.0 79.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 15897.0 -265.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 16162.0 450.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 15712.0 26.0
06-20-2022 Monday 15686.0 -609.0
06-17-2022 Friday 16295.0 133.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 16162.0 185.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 15977.0 212.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 15765.0 -265.0
06-13-2022 Monday 16030.0 -186.0
06-10-2022 Friday 16216.0 -79.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 16295.0 265.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 16030.0 213.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 15817.0 -80.0
06-06-2022 Monday 15897.0 132.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 15765.0 -448.0
06-03-2022 Friday 16213.0 None
Lead Batteries Per Piece Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 14520.0 0.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 14520.0 431.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 14089.0 -431.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 14520.0 360.0
06-27-2022 Monday 14160.0 -48.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 14208.0 -263.0
06-24-2022 Friday 14471.0 71.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 14400.0 -240.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 14640.0 408.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 14232.0 24.0
06-20-2022 Monday 14208.0 -552.0
06-17-2022 Friday 14760.0 120.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 14640.0 168.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 14472.0 192.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 14280.0 -240.0
06-13-2022 Monday 14520.0 -168.0
06-10-2022 Friday 14688.0 -72.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 14760.0 240.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 14520.0 193.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 14327.0 -73.0
06-06-2022 Monday 14400.0 120.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 14280.0 -406.0
06-03-2022 Friday 14686.0 None