Home > Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap Bulk Price

Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap MT Price:

Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 133.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap in Canada central is 127.83 with a high of 188.0 and a low at 78.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap is 133.0 with a high of 133.0 and a low at 133.0.

What is Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “ROPER.” Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap consists of a whole intact industrial lead battery that includes bus, diesel, locomotive, and telephone batteries.

The prices for Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap MT Price

High
188.0
Low
78.0
Avg
127.83

Current Month(July) Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap MT Price

High
133.0
Low
133.0
Avg
133.0
Statistics for Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap NT Price

High
170.0
Low
70.0
Avg
116.09

Current Month(July) Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap NT Price

High
121.0
Low
121.0
Avg
121.0
Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 133.0 3.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 130.0 26.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 104.0 -30.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 134.0 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 134.0 29.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 105.0 25.0
06-24-2022 Friday 80.0 -54.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 134.0 1.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 133.0 55.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 78.0 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 78.0 -55.0
06-17-2022 Friday 133.0 1.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 132.0 -56.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 188.0 55.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 133.0 2.0
06-13-2022 Monday 131.0 -52.0
06-10-2022 Friday 183.0 51.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 132.0 1.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 131.0 -57.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 188.0 54.0
06-06-2022 Monday 134.0 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 134.0 56.0
06-03-2022 Friday 78.0 None
Lead Steel Case Batteries Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 121.0 3.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 118.0 24.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 94.0 -28.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 122.0 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 122.0 27.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 95.0 22.0
06-24-2022 Friday 73.0 -49.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 122.0 1.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 121.0 51.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 70.0 -1.0
06-20-2022 Monday 71.0 -50.0
06-17-2022 Friday 121.0 1.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 120.0 -50.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 170.0 49.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 121.0 2.0
06-13-2022 Monday 119.0 -47.0
06-10-2022 Friday 166.0 46.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 120.0 1.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 119.0 -51.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 170.0 48.0
06-06-2022 Monday 122.0 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 122.0 51.0
06-03-2022 Friday 71.0 None