Home > Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap Bulk Price

Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap MT Price:

Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 3232.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap in Canada central is 3446.52 with a high of 3693.0 and a low at 3100.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap is 3232.0 with a high of 3232.0 and a low at 3232.0.

What is Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TROMA.” Aluminum Car Wheel Scrap is free of all inserts, steel, wheel weights, valve stems, tires, and non-metallic items.

The prices for Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap MT Price

High
3693.0
Low
3100.0
Avg
3446.52

Current Month(July) Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap MT Price

High
3232.0
Low
3232.0
Avg
3232.0
Statistics for Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap NT Price

High
3345.0
Low
2808.0
Avg
3122.09

Current Month(July) Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap NT Price

High
2928.0
Low
2928.0
Avg
2928.0
Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 3232.0 132.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 3100.0 -53.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 3153.0 -53.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 3206.0 80.0
06-27-2022 Monday 3126.0 -213.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 3339.0 27.0
06-24-2022 Friday 3312.0 56.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 3256.0 -28.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 3284.0 -409.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 3693.0 60.0
06-20-2022 Monday 3633.0 -33.0
06-17-2022 Friday 3666.0 3.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3663.0 120.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3543.0 49.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3494.0 -115.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3609.0 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3609.0 3.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3606.0 86.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3520.0 -119.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3639.0 122.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3517.0 -33.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3550.0 30.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3520.0 None
Aluminum Car Wheels Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 2928.0 120.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 2808.0 -48.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 2856.0 -48.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 2904.0 72.0
06-27-2022 Monday 2832.0 -193.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 3025.0 25.0
06-24-2022 Friday 3000.0 50.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 2950.0 -25.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 2975.0 -370.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 3345.0 54.0
06-20-2022 Monday 3291.0 -30.0
06-17-2022 Friday 3321.0 3.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3318.0 109.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3209.0 44.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3165.0 -104.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3269.0 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3269.0 2.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3267.0 78.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3189.0 -107.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3296.0 110.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3186.0 -30.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3216.0 27.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3189.0 None