Home > Bare Extrusion Scrap Bulk Price

Bare Extrusion Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Bare Extrusion Scrap MT Price:

Bare Extrusion Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Bare Extrusion Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Bare Extrusion Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Bare Extrusion Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 3442.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Bare Extrusion Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Bare Extrusion Scrap in Canada central is 3640.7 with a high of 3986.0 and a low at 3334.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Bare Extrusion Scrap is 3442.0 with a high of 3442.0 and a low at 3442.0.

What is Bare Extrusion Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Bare Extrusion Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TATA.” Aluminum Bare Extrusion Scrap consists of new extruded Aluminum of one alloy, typically alloy 6063 with Max.98.9% Aluminum content.

The prices for Bare Extrusion Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Bare Extrusion Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Bare Extrusion Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Bare Extrusion Scrap MT Price

High
3986.0
Low
3334.0
Avg
3640.7

Current Month(July) Bare Extrusion Scrap MT Price

High
3442.0
Low
3442.0
Avg
3442.0
Statistics for Bare Extrusion Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Bare Extrusion Scrap NT Price

High
3611.0
Low
3020.0
Avg
3297.87

Current Month(July) Bare Extrusion Scrap NT Price

High
3117.0
Low
3117.0
Avg
3117.0
Bare Extrusion Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 3442.0 -59.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 3501.0 -29.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 3530.0 139.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 3391.0 57.0
06-27-2022 Monday 3334.0 -112.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 3446.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 3446.0 -27.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 3473.0 29.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 3444.0 -192.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 3636.0 119.0
06-20-2022 Monday 3517.0 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 3517.0 -161.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3678.0 -73.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3751.0 -52.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3803.0 0.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3803.0 26.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3777.0 -70.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3847.0 -32.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3879.0 102.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3777.0 -102.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3879.0 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3879.0 -107.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3986.0 None
Bare Extrusion Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 3117.0 -55.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 3172.0 -26.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 3198.0 126.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 3072.0 52.0
06-27-2022 Monday 3020.0 -101.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 3121.0 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 3121.0 -25.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 3146.0 26.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 3120.0 -174.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 3294.0 108.0
06-20-2022 Monday 3186.0 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 3186.0 -146.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3332.0 -66.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3398.0 -47.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3445.0 0.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3445.0 23.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3422.0 -62.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3484.0 -29.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3513.0 91.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3422.0 -91.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3513.0 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3513.0 -98.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3611.0 None