Home > Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Bulk Price

Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Bulk Price Today Aug-18-2022 in Canada


Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap MT Price:

Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 364.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap in Canada central is 399.31 with a high of 434.0 and a low at 364.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(August) average buying price of bulk Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap is 397.0 with a high of 434.0 and a low at 364.0.

What is Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Stainless Steel 304 Turnings is categorized under the ISRI Code “ULTRA.” Stainless Steel 304 Turnings consist of clean 18-8 type stainless steel turnings/borings and shavings containing a minimum of 7% nickel and 16% chrome, and to be free of nonferrous metals.

The prices for Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap MT Price

High
434.0
Low
364.0
Avg
399.31

Current Month(August) Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap MT Price

High
434.0
Low
364.0
Avg
397.0
Statistics for Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap NT Price

High
393.0
Low
330.0
Avg
361.88

Current Month(August) Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap NT Price

High
393.0
Low
330.0
Avg
359.94
Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 364.0 -30.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 394.0 -3.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 397.0 -37.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 434.0 34.0
08-12-2022 Friday 400.0 -4.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 404.0 27.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 377.0 -30.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 407.0 17.0
08-08-2022 Monday 390.0 -37.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 427.0 20.0
08-05-2022 Friday 390.0 -4.0
08-05-2022 Friday 407.0 17.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 394.0 24.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 370.0 -20.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 390.0 -17.0
08-01-2022 Monday 407.0 30.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 377.0 -27.0
07-29-2022 Friday 404.0 10.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 394.0 -26.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 420.0 13.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 407.0 13.0
07-25-2022 Monday 394.0 4.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 390.0 -30.0
07-22-2022 Friday 420.0 0.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 420.0 16.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 404.0 None
Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 330.0 -27.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 357.0 -3.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 360.0 -33.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 393.0 30.0
08-12-2022 Friday 363.0 -3.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 366.0 25.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 341.0 -28.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 369.0 15.0
08-08-2022 Monday 354.0 -33.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 387.0 18.0
08-05-2022 Friday 354.0 -3.0
08-05-2022 Friday 369.0 15.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 357.0 21.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 336.0 -18.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 354.0 -15.0
08-01-2022 Monday 369.0 28.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 341.0 -25.0
07-29-2022 Friday 366.0 9.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 357.0 -23.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 380.0 11.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 369.0 12.0
07-25-2022 Monday 357.0 3.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 354.0 -26.0
07-22-2022 Friday 380.0 0.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 380.0 14.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 366.0 None