Home > Stainless Steel 316 Scrap Bulk Price

Stainless Steel 316 Scrap Bulk Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada


Stainless Steel 316 Scrap MT Price:

Stainless Steel 316 Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Stainless Steel 316 Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Stainless Steel 316 Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Stainless Steel 316 Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 2706.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Stainless Steel 316 Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Stainless Steel 316 Scrap in Canada central is 3137.65 with a high of 3639.0 and a low at 2680.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(July) average buying price of bulk Stainless Steel 316 Scrap is 2706.0 with a high of 2706.0 and a low at 2706.0.

What is Stainless Steel 316 Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Stainless Steel 316 Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “SABOT.” Stainless Steel 316 Scrap is an austenitic chromium-nickel stainless steel that contains molybdenum. Stainless Steel 316 Scrap has a minimum of 16% chromium, 10% nickel, and a maximum of 2% molybdenum.

The prices for Stainless Steel 316 Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Stainless Steel 316 Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Stainless Steel 316 Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Stainless Steel 316 Scrap MT Price

High
3639.0
Low
2680.0
Avg
3137.65

Current Month(July) Stainless Steel 316 Scrap MT Price

High
2706.0
Low
2706.0
Avg
2706.0
Statistics for Stainless Steel 316 Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Stainless Steel 316 Scrap NT Price

High
3296.0
Low
2427.0
Avg
2842.09

Current Month(July) Stainless Steel 316 Scrap NT Price

High
2451.0
Low
2451.0
Avg
2451.0
Stainless Steel 316 Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 2706.0 26.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 2680.0 -45.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 2725.0 -10.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 2735.0 26.0
06-27-2022 Monday 2709.0 -142.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 2851.0 69.0
06-24-2022 Friday 2782.0 -79.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 2861.0 -53.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 2914.0 101.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 2813.0 -120.0
06-20-2022 Monday 2933.0 96.0
06-17-2022 Friday 2837.0 -556.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3393.0 -28.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3421.0 0.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3421.0 -28.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3449.0 -42.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3491.0 -148.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3639.0 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3639.0 148.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3491.0 -59.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3550.0 30.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3520.0 -86.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3606.0 None
Stainless Steel 316 Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 2451.0 24.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 2427.0 -41.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 2468.0 -10.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 2478.0 24.0
06-27-2022 Monday 2454.0 -129.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 2583.0 63.0
06-24-2022 Friday 2520.0 -72.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 2592.0 -48.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 2640.0 92.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 2548.0 -108.0
06-20-2022 Monday 2656.0 86.0
06-17-2022 Friday 2570.0 -503.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 3073.0 -25.0
06-15-2022 Wednesday 3098.0 0.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 3098.0 -26.0
06-13-2022 Monday 3124.0 -38.0
06-10-2022 Friday 3162.0 -134.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 3296.0 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 3296.0 134.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 3162.0 -54.0
06-06-2022 Monday 3216.0 27.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 3189.0 -78.0
06-03-2022 Friday 3267.0 None