Home > Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Price

Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Aluminum Extrusion Scrap:


Canadian Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Aluminum Extrusion Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Aluminum Extrusion Scrap price today in Canada Central is 1.13 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Aluminum Extrusion Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Aluminum Extrusion Scrap in Canada Central is 1.28 with a high of 1.45 and a low at 1.13 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Aluminum Extrusion Scrap is 1.13 with a high of 1.13 and a low of 1.13.

What is Aluminum Extrusion Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Extrusion Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TUTU.” Aluminum Extrusion Scrap consists of old extruded Aluminum of one alloy, typically alloy 6063, 6061, or 7075 with Max.98.9% Aluminum content.

The prices for Aluminum Extrusion Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Aluminum Extrusion Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Aluminum Extrusion Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Price

High
1.45
Low
1.13
Avg
1.28

Current Month(July) Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Price

High
1.13
Low
1.13
Avg
1.13
Aluminum Extrusion Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 1.13 -0.020000000000000018
06-30-2022 Thursday 1.15 0.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 1.15 0.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 1.15 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 1.15 0.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 1.15 -0.010000000000000009
06-24-2022 Friday 1.16 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 1.16 -0.010000000000000009
06-22-2022 Wednesday 1.17 0.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 1.17 -0.09000000000000008
06-20-2022 Monday 1.26 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 1.26 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 1.26 -0.06000000000000005
06-15-2022 Wednesday 1.32 -0.020000000000000018
06-14-2022 Tuesday 1.34 -0.020000000000000018
06-13-2022 Monday 1.36 -0.010000000000000009
06-10-2022 Friday 1.37 -0.07999999999999985
06-09-2022 Thursday 1.45 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 1.45 0.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 1.45 0.0
06-06-2022 Monday 1.45 0.010000000000000009
06-04-2022 Saturday 1.44 0.010000000000000009
06-03-2022 Friday 1.43 None