Home > Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Price

Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap:


Canadian Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap price today in Canada Central is 0.79 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap in Canada Central is 0.85 with a high of 0.93 and a low at 0.79 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap is 0.79 with a high of 0.79 and a low of 0.79.

What is Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap has been categorized under the ISRI Code “TALE.” Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap consists of clean, low Copper Aluminum siding painted on one or two sides.

The prices for Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Price

High
0.93
Low
0.79
Avg
0.85

Current Month(July) Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Price

High
0.79
Low
0.79
Avg
0.79
Aluminum Painted Siding Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 0.79 -0.010000000000000009
06-30-2022 Thursday 0.8 0.010000000000000009
06-29-2022 Wednesday 0.79 0.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 0.79 -0.010000000000000009
06-27-2022 Monday 0.8 0.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 0.8 0.010000000000000009
06-24-2022 Friday 0.79 -0.010000000000000009
06-23-2022 Thursday 0.8 -0.019999999999999907
06-22-2022 Wednesday 0.82 -0.010000000000000009
06-21-2022 Tuesday 0.83 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 0.83 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 0.83 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 0.83 -0.050000000000000044
06-15-2022 Wednesday 0.88 -0.040000000000000036
06-14-2022 Tuesday 0.92 0.030000000000000027
06-13-2022 Monday 0.89 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 0.89 -0.030000000000000027
06-09-2022 Thursday 0.92 -0.010000000000000009
06-08-2022 Wednesday 0.93 0.010000000000000009
06-07-2022 Tuesday 0.92 0.0
06-06-2022 Monday 0.92 -0.010000000000000009
06-04-2022 Saturday 0.93 0.010000000000000009
06-03-2022 Friday 0.92 None