Home > Copper No 1 Scrap Price

Copper No 1 Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Copper No 1 Scrap:


Canadian Copper No 1 Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Copper No 1 Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Copper No 1 Scrap price today in Canada Central is 4.15 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Copper No 1 Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Copper No 1 Scrap in Canada Central is 4.5 with a high of 4.76 and a low at 4.15 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Copper No 1 Scrap is 4.15 with a high of 4.15 and a low of 4.15.

What is Copper No 1 Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper #1 Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “BERRY/CANDY.” Copper #1 Scrap is clean, unalloyed, and uncoated Copper in the forms of tubing/pipes, bus bars, clippings, punchings, and commutator segments, and the Copper wire must be thinner than 1/16 of an inch.

The prices for Copper No 1 Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Copper No 1 Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Copper No 1 Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Copper No 1 Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Copper No 1 Scrap Price

High
4.76
Low
4.15
Avg
4.5

Current Month(July) Copper No 1 Scrap Price

High
4.15
Low
4.15
Avg
4.15
Copper No 1 Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 4.15 -0.019999999999999574
06-30-2022 Thursday 4.17 0.009999999999999787
06-29-2022 Wednesday 4.16 0.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 4.16 -0.009999999999999787
06-27-2022 Monday 4.17 0.009999999999999787
06-25-2022 Saturday 4.16 -0.08999999999999986
06-24-2022 Friday 4.25 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 4.25 -0.21999999999999975
06-22-2022 Wednesday 4.47 -0.0600000000000005
06-21-2022 Tuesday 4.53 -0.02999999999999936
06-20-2022 Monday 4.56 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 4.56 -0.07000000000000028
06-16-2022 Thursday 4.63 -0.10000000000000053
06-15-2022 Wednesday 4.73 0.07000000000000028
06-14-2022 Tuesday 4.66 -0.05999999999999961
06-13-2022 Monday 4.72 -0.010000000000000675
06-10-2022 Friday 4.73 -0.009999999999999787
06-09-2022 Thursday 4.74 0.03000000000000025
06-08-2022 Wednesday 4.71 -0.009999999999999787
06-07-2022 Tuesday 4.72 -0.040000000000000036
06-06-2022 Monday 4.76 0.009999999999999787
06-04-2022 Saturday 4.75 0.0
06-03-2022 Friday 4.75 None