Home > Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Price

Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap:


Canadian Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap price today in Canada Central is 1.36 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap in Canada Central is 1.56 with a high of 1.7 and a low at 1.36 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap is 1.36 with a high of 1.36 and a low of 1.36.

What is Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper #2 Insulated Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “DROID.” Copper #2 Insulated Scrap consists of an unalloyed Copper wire or Copper cable thinner than 16 gauges with double and heavy plastic insulation.

The prices for Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Price

High
1.7
Low
1.36
Avg
1.56

Current Month(July) Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Price

High
1.36
Low
1.36
Avg
1.36
Copper No 2 Insulated Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 1.36 -0.029999999999999805
06-30-2022 Thursday 1.39 0.010000000000000009
06-29-2022 Wednesday 1.38 0.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 1.38 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 1.38 0.009999999999999787
06-25-2022 Saturday 1.37 -0.05999999999999983
06-24-2022 Friday 1.43 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 1.43 -0.10000000000000009
06-22-2022 Wednesday 1.53 -0.040000000000000036
06-21-2022 Tuesday 1.57 -0.030000000000000027
06-20-2022 Monday 1.6 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 1.6 -0.029999999999999805
06-16-2022 Thursday 1.63 -0.040000000000000036
06-15-2022 Wednesday 1.67 0.020000000000000018
06-14-2022 Tuesday 1.65 -0.040000000000000036
06-13-2022 Monday 1.69 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 1.69 -0.010000000000000009
06-09-2022 Thursday 1.7 0.0
06-08-2022 Wednesday 1.7 0.010000000000000009
06-07-2022 Tuesday 1.69 -0.010000000000000009
06-06-2022 Monday 1.7 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 1.7 0.010000000000000009
06-03-2022 Friday 1.69 None