Home > Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Price

Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap:


Canadian Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap price today in Canada Central is 0.39 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap in Canada Central is 0.44 with a high of 0.54 and a low at 0.39 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap is 0.39 with a high of 0.39 and a low of 0.39.

What is Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Turnings Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TELIC.” Aluminum Turnings Scrap consists of clean, dry, uncorroded Aluminum borings, turnings, and grindings of two or more alloys.

The prices for Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Price

High
0.54
Low
0.39
Avg
0.44

Current Month(July) Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Price

High
0.39
Low
0.39
Avg
0.39
Aluminum Turnings Clean Dry Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 0.39 -0.019999999999999962
06-30-2022 Thursday 0.41 0.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 0.41 0.019999999999999962
06-28-2022 Tuesday 0.39 -0.019999999999999962
06-27-2022 Monday 0.41 0.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 0.41 0.019999999999999962
06-24-2022 Friday 0.39 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 0.39 -0.019999999999999962
06-22-2022 Wednesday 0.41 0.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 0.41 -0.040000000000000036
06-20-2022 Monday 0.45 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 0.45 0.010000000000000009
06-16-2022 Thursday 0.44 -0.010000000000000009
06-15-2022 Wednesday 0.45 0.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 0.45 0.010000000000000009
06-13-2022 Monday 0.44 -0.010000000000000009
06-10-2022 Friday 0.45 0.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 0.45 -0.07
06-08-2022 Wednesday 0.52 0.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 0.52 -0.020000000000000018
06-06-2022 Monday 0.54 0.020000000000000018
06-04-2022 Saturday 0.52 0.0
06-03-2022 Friday 0.52 None