Home > Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Price

Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap:


Canadian Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap price today in Canada Central is 1.25 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap in Canada Central is 1.44 with a high of 1.61 and a low at 1.25 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap is 1.25 with a high of 1.25 and a low of 1.25.

What is Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Copper #2 Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “BIRCH/CLIFF.” Copper #2 Scrap consists of miscellaneous, unalloyed, low-grade copper wires, solid pieces of Copper and Copper pipes that contain paint, solder, or other coatings. Copper #2 Scrap has a minimum of 40-49% Copper content with contamination and tin-plated.

The prices for Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Price

High
1.61
Low
1.25
Avg
1.44

Current Month(July) Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Price

High
1.25
Low
1.25
Avg
1.25
Low Grade No 2 40 49 Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 1.25 0.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 1.25 0.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 1.25 0.0
06-28-2022 Tuesday 1.25 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 1.25 0.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 1.25 -0.10000000000000009
06-24-2022 Friday 1.35 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 1.35 -0.09999999999999987
06-22-2022 Wednesday 1.45 -0.010000000000000009
06-21-2022 Tuesday 1.46 0.010000000000000009
06-20-2022 Monday 1.45 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 1.45 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 1.45 -0.15000000000000013
06-15-2022 Wednesday 1.6 -0.010000000000000009
06-14-2022 Tuesday 1.61 0.010000000000000009
06-13-2022 Monday 1.6 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 1.6 0.040000000000000036
06-09-2022 Thursday 1.56 0.010000000000000009
06-08-2022 Wednesday 1.55 0.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 1.55 -0.010000000000000009
06-06-2022 Monday 1.56 0.010000000000000009
06-04-2022 Saturday 1.55 0.0
06-03-2022 Friday 1.55 None