Home > Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Price

Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap:


Canadian Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap price today in Canada Central is 0.35 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap in Canada Central is 0.35 with a high of 0.36 and a low at 0.34 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap is 0.35 with a high of 0.35 and a low of 0.35.

What is Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Stainless Steel 304 Turnings is categorized under the ISRI Code “ULTRA.” Stainless Steel 304 Turnings consist of clean 18-8 type stainless steel turnings/borings and shavings containing a minimum of 7% nickel and 16% chrome, and to be free of nonferrous metals.

The prices for Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Price

High
0.36
Low
0.34
Avg
0.35

Current Month(July) Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Price

High
0.35
Low
0.35
Avg
0.35
Stainless Steel 304 Turnings Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 0.35 0.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 0.35 0.009999999999999953
06-29-2022 Wednesday 0.34 -0.009999999999999953
06-28-2022 Tuesday 0.35 0.0
06-27-2022 Monday 0.35 0.009999999999999953
06-25-2022 Saturday 0.34 -0.009999999999999953
06-24-2022 Friday 0.35 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 0.35 0.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 0.35 -0.010000000000000009
06-21-2022 Tuesday 0.36 0.010000000000000009
06-20-2022 Monday 0.35 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 0.35 0.009999999999999953
06-16-2022 Thursday 0.34 -0.009999999999999953
06-15-2022 Wednesday 0.35 0.0
06-14-2022 Tuesday 0.35 0.009999999999999953
06-13-2022 Monday 0.34 -0.009999999999999953
06-10-2022 Friday 0.35 0.0
06-09-2022 Thursday 0.35 -0.010000000000000009
06-08-2022 Wednesday 0.36 0.010000000000000009
06-07-2022 Tuesday 0.35 0.0
06-06-2022 Monday 0.35 -0.010000000000000009
06-04-2022 Saturday 0.36 0.010000000000000009
06-03-2022 Friday 0.35 None