Home > Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Price

Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Price Today Jul-01-2022 in Canada Central


Aluminum Car Rims Scrap:


Canadian Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the buying price of Aluminum Car Rims Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Aluminum Car Rims Scrap price today in Canada Central is 1.05 CAD per pound. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Aluminum Car Rims Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per pound.

The 30 day average buying price of Aluminum Car Rims Scrap in Canada Central is 1.12 with a high of 1.26 and a low at 1.04 CAD per pound. Current month(July) average buying price of Aluminum Car Rims Scrap is 1.05 with a high of 1.05 and a low of 1.05.

What is Aluminum Car Rims Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Aluminum Auto Rims Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “TROMA.” Aluminum Truck or Auto Rims Scrap consists of clean, single-piece, unplated Aluminum wheels of a single specified alloy.

The prices for Aluminum Car Rims Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Aluminum Car Rims Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central. Aluminum Car Rims Scrap prices in bulk (Tons) will be higher than these prices.

Statistics for Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Prices: Canada Central

Last 30 Days Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Price

High
1.26
Low
1.04
Avg
1.12

Current Month(July) Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Price

High
1.05
Low
1.05
Avg
1.05
Aluminum Car Rims Scrap Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
07-01-2022 Friday 1.05 0.0
06-30-2022 Thursday 1.05 0.0
06-29-2022 Wednesday 1.05 0.010000000000000009
06-28-2022 Tuesday 1.04 -0.010000000000000009
06-27-2022 Monday 1.05 0.0
06-25-2022 Saturday 1.05 0.0
06-24-2022 Friday 1.05 0.0
06-23-2022 Thursday 1.05 0.0
06-22-2022 Wednesday 1.05 0.0
06-21-2022 Tuesday 1.05 0.0
06-20-2022 Monday 1.05 0.0
06-17-2022 Friday 1.05 0.0
06-16-2022 Thursday 1.05 -0.08999999999999986
06-15-2022 Wednesday 1.14 -0.010000000000000009
06-14-2022 Tuesday 1.15 0.0
06-13-2022 Monday 1.15 0.0
06-10-2022 Friday 1.15 -0.1100000000000001
06-09-2022 Thursday 1.26 0.010000000000000009
06-08-2022 Wednesday 1.25 0.0
06-07-2022 Tuesday 1.25 0.0
06-06-2022 Monday 1.25 0.0
06-04-2022 Saturday 1.25 0.0
06-03-2022 Friday 1.25 None