Home > Brass Red Solids Scrap Bulk Price

Brass Red Solids Scrap Bulk Price Today Aug-18-2022 in Canada


Brass Red Solids Scrap MT Price:

Brass Red Solids Scrap NT Price:


Canadian Brass Red Solids Scrap Bulk Price Graph for last 30 days

The above chart indicates the bulk buying price of Brass Red Solids Scrap by scrap yards in Canada Central for the past 30 days. Hover your mouse over the chart to see the prices for a particular day.

Brass Red Solids Scrap bulk price today in Canada Central is 7542.0 CAD per Metric Ton. This is compared to the price from the last seven days. The average buying price of Brass Red Solids Scrap for the last seven days is with a high of and a low of CAD per MT.

The 30 day average buying price of Brass Red Solids Scrap in Canada central is 7733.12 with a high of 8419.0 and a low at 7269.0 CAD per MT. Current Month(August) average buying price of bulk Brass Red Solids Scrap is 7439.94 with a high of 7604.0 and a low at 7269.0.

What is Brass Red Solids Scrap?

According to ISRI Scrap Specifications Circular 2020, Red Brass Scrap is categorized under the ISRI Code “EBONY.” The Red Brass Scrap shall consist of red Brass solids, valves, machinery bearings, and other machinery parts, including miscellaneous castings made of copper, tin, zinc, and lead.

The prices for Brass Red Solids Scrap are the yard buying prices in Canada Central per pound. Brass Red Solids Scrap prices are collected from various sources across Canada Central.

Statistics for Brass Red Solids Scrap MT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass Red Solids Scrap MT Price

High
8419.0
Low
7269.0
Avg
7733.12

Current Month(August) Brass Red Solids Scrap MT Price

High
7604.0
Low
7269.0
Avg
7439.94
Statistics for Brass Red Solids Scrap NT Prices: Canada

Last 30 Days Brass Red Solids Scrap NT Price

High
7626.0
Low
6584.0
Avg
7004.96

Current Month(August) Brass Red Solids Scrap NT Price

High
6888.0
Low
6584.0
Avg
6739.44
Brass Red Solids Scrap MT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 7542.0 273.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 7269.0 -149.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 7418.0 61.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 7357.0 -212.0
08-12-2022 Friday 7569.0 124.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 7445.0 27.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 7418.0 -124.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 7542.0 97.0
08-08-2022 Monday 7445.0 27.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 7418.0 149.0
08-05-2022 Friday 7330.0 -274.0
08-05-2022 Friday 7269.0 -61.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 7604.0 186.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 7418.0 -159.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 7577.0 159.0
08-01-2022 Monday 7418.0 -124.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 7542.0 -808.0
07-29-2022 Friday 8350.0 -69.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 8419.0 179.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 8240.0 -179.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 8419.0 274.0
07-25-2022 Monday 8145.0 0.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 8145.0 -95.0
07-22-2022 Friday 8240.0 -137.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 8377.0 232.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 8145.0 None
Brass Red Solids Scrap NT Prices for past 30 days
Date ▴▾ Day ▴▾ Price ▴▾ Change
08-18-2022 Thursday 6832.0 248.0
08-17-2022 Wednesday 6584.0 -136.0
08-16-2022 Tuesday 6720.0 56.0
08-13-2022 Saturday 6664.0 -192.0
08-12-2022 Friday 6856.0 112.0
08-11-2022 Thursday 6744.0 24.0
08-10-2022 Wednesday 6720.0 -112.0
08-09-2022 Tuesday 6832.0 88.0
08-08-2022 Monday 6744.0 24.0
08-06-2022 Saturday 6720.0 136.0
08-05-2022 Friday 6640.0 -248.0
08-05-2022 Friday 6584.0 -56.0
08-04-2022 Thursday 6888.0 168.0
08-03-2022 Wednesday 6720.0 -143.0
08-02-2022 Tuesday 6863.0 143.0
08-01-2022 Monday 6720.0 -112.0
07-30-2022 Saturday 6832.0 -732.0
07-29-2022 Friday 7564.0 -62.0
07-28-2022 Thursday 7626.0 162.0
07-27-2022 Wednesday 7464.0 -162.0
07-26-2022 Tuesday 7626.0 248.0
07-25-2022 Monday 7378.0 0.0
07-23-2022 Saturday 7378.0 -86.0
07-22-2022 Friday 7464.0 -124.0
07-21-2022 Thursday 7588.0 210.0
07-20-2022 Wednesday 7378.0 None